The Firm of Bjork Lindley Little PC has dissolved effective December 31, 2015.

Lawyers formerly with The Firm may be reached as follows:

Peter Bjork (Retired)

30762 Eldora Court
Evergreen, CO 80439

(303) 589-0826

pbjork@bjorklindley.com

Laura Lindley

Welborn Sullivan Meck & Tooley, P.C.
1125 17th Street, Suite 2200
Denver, CO 80202

(303) 830-2500

llindley@wsmtlaw.com

David R. Little

Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
600 17th Street, Suite 2300 South
Denver, CO 80202

(303) 389-4300

David.Little@Steptoe-Johnson.com

Robert C. Mathes

Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP
1550 17th Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202

(303) 892-7367

Robert.mathes@dgslaw.com

Kathleen C. Schroder

Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP
1550 17th Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202

(303) 892-7354

Katie.schroder@dgslaw.com

Sarah Sorum

Welborn Sullivan Meck & Tooley, P.C.
1125 17th Street, Suite 2200
Denver, CO 80202

(303) 830-2500

ssorum@wsmtlaw.com

Allison (Preiss) MacKinnon

Welborn Sullivan Meck & Tooley, P.C.
1125 17th Street, Suite 2200
Denver, CO 80202

(303) 830-2500

amackinnon@wsmtlaw.com

Erin K. Murphy

Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP
1550 17th Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202

(303) 892-9400

Erin.murphy@dgslaw.com

Timothy R. Canon II

Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP
1550 17th Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202

(303) 892-7428

Tim.canon@dgslaw.com

Ann Eastburn

ameastburn33@aol.com

Darin B. Scheer

Crowley Fleck PLLP
P. O. Box 147
Farson, WY 82932

(307) 273-3400

dscheer@crowleyfleck.com

Jill D. Cantway

P.O. Box 925
Glenwood Springs, CO 81602

(970) 945-8852

jdcantway@gmail.com